Reviews

Chelsea
11/16/2019
Delivery was quite late. Food was still hot, but took awhile to get here. It was peak time! Food tastes good
Stefanie
10/19/2019
Small portions for the price they charge, no soup with the special combos anymore, they removed half the menu and noodles were soggy
Jennifer
8/21/2019
Delivered hot. Food was delicious as always.
Patrick
3/16/2019
Friendly delivery
sue
1/21/2019
food arrived hot and as delicious as usual
Mary
12/30/2018
Always delicious. This order was delivered promptly and with courtesy.
Noah
11/5/2018
Dank
Claire
10/30/2018
Great food, amazing service. The Lemon Chicken could have used less sauce, however; it's very strong and overpowers the chicken in my opinion.
Hailey
8/17/2018
Order was slightly wrong. I got two soups and the meal instead of one soup and an apple juice :(
Helene
2/4/2018
Ordering experience, wait time and pick-up service were all good. The food is good but not great.
Bev
1/15/2018
Loved our meal love the app more i will send it to all my family and friends really love the egg rolls best in Kingston
Timothy
12/25/2017
Fast, hot, and fresh. Delicious tasting too. It was a great meal!
Pascale
12/10/2017
Food was fairly quickly made and pickup was painless, but we did not receive a call when it was ready for pick up. I called after about 45 minutes as I figured it would be ready by then, and I was correct, so it was largely a non-issue for me. However, if I hadn't called, we might have waited far longer.
Desiree
8/31/2017
Delicious as always! General Tao actually has a spice to it unlike all other Chinese restaurants I've been too.
Melissa
7/28/2017
Its always hard when you order late - the spare ribs were like leather everything else was amazing
John
6/27/2017
fast and polite. Seemed like the S&S sauce was changed from before, but not in a bad way at least!
Chelsea
3/8/2017
gave me sweet and sour pork instead of chicken balls. When I went to get the corrected order the rice was burnt and wasn't chicken fried. :( lemon chicken was great though!
Owen
2/6/2017
Food was fine, forgot my drink
yuko
1/20/2017
I ordered Sweet&Sour Pork but I got Sweet&Sour Chicken Ball. As I know they have good Sweet&Sour Pork, I'm so disappointed...
Robert
1/11/2017
Pork was overcooked and rice was tasteless
Kenneth
1/3/2017
Good food but took an hour to arrive.
Yves
1/1/2017
Excellent take out meal. Really enjoyed it.
Vanessa
11/28/2016
My food was great, and I heard no complaints from anyone else. The person who delivered the food was very polite. Would definitely come back.
Vincent
10/23/2016
No chopsticks :( but food was very good
April
10/23/2016
Service was good. Food was a bit bland. We just didn't find it very flavorful. I
Louise
10/22/2016
Great egg rolls , general Tao Chicken is excellent, beef and black bean another great dish ! Great people to deal with . Would have no problem recommending these guys for Chinese good ! My friends call me a food critic ! So it must be good !
Kyle
10/10/2016
Great Service and fast process. General Tao's could have been saucier.
Cassy
7/22/2016
It was not impressive at all. They cheaped out on ingredients and in the fried rice, chicken were thin threads and fish were size of pinky nail. General Tao chicken was good.
Ian
7/22/2016
The person at cash spoke no English, difficult to verify order and pay.
Dana
7/21/2016
The chicken soo guy was made with beef gravy instead of chicken gravy. Did not taste that good. Rest of order was as expected.
Don
6/18/2016
Awesome tasting food overall. No disappointments. Be careful though when adding a tip online with your credit card. Apparently it doesn't go to the driver. Totally unfair! Keep some cash on hand instead to give directly to the driver and be generous (15-20%). He depends on tips to balance out his otherwise low wages.
Josh
6/17/2016
Great food. Took a long time to get here though.
Corey
3/18/2016
Place messed up on my address because my phone number had a different address attached to it
Any questions please call us.